hillsunset, 1a 1700px.jpg

Flint Hills Publishing is dedicated to the creation of inspiring, educational, and thoughtful books. Our cataloge is eclectic: socially-conscious fiction, memoir, spiritual and personal growth, young adult, cookbooks, and children's books. We invite you to survey our catalogue and acquaint yourself with our authors.   

FHP single row books grp 2a, 2000px.png
  • Reyna Bradford

  • Marcia Cebulska

  • Emil Cicogna

  • Josephine DeFalco

  • Patrick Donahue

  • Whitney Estenson

  • Paul Fredrickson

  • Bonnie Gibson

  • Garry Gonce

  • Kristin Heslop

  • Susan Kraus

  • Sumitra Menon

  • Colleen Mallette

  • Lynn Murphy

  • Traci Osborn

  • Thea Rademacher

  • Joan L. Scibienski

  • Steven Turk

FHP President Thea Rademacher puts her law degree to use, advising authors on a variety of topics:

  • Review of publishing contracts.

  • The best ways to protect your intellectual property.

  • How to distribute to the widest possible audience.

  • Business & tax issues for authors.

  • Estate planning issues for authors. 

  • "Insider information" about royalty arrangements.

rckmnts 1a 1700px.jpg

2021 Northern Colorado Writers Conference

April 24-May 1, 2021


Virtual Conference

Tuesday, April 27-Sunday, May 2

The "virtual" part of this conference includes a stellar lineup of LIVE virtual sessions presented by professional authors, editors, and agents. PLUS, plan on visiting the Flint Hills Publishing virtual booth!

Thea Rademacher, JD

Flint Hills Publishing President

Topeka, Kansas 

Flint Hills Publishing

Ethical  -  Respectful  -  Fair  -  Friendly

We develop long-term relationships with our authors. 

Copyright 2021 Flint Hills Publishing